Team

Geschäftsführung

André Korndörfer

André Korndörfer
Geschäftsführer
0176 21 777 120
a.korndoerfer@kplan-plauen.de

Florian Klemm

Florian Klemm
Prokurist
03741 1749 364
f.klemm@kplan-plauen.de


Planungsteam

Birgit Stüwe

Birgit Stüwe
Projekt-Ingenieurin HLS
03741 1749-344
b.stuewe@kplan-plauen.de

Marina Heerdegen

Marina Heerdegen
Konstrukteurin HLS
03741 1749-343
m.heerdegen@kplan-plauen.de

Carsten Grunert
Projekt-Ingenieur ELT
0151 22912787
c.grunert@kplan-plauen.de

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist cropped-favicon.png

Franziska Röder
Konstrukteurin ELT/HLS
03741 2796-260
f.roeder@kplan-plauen.de

Elzbieta Wilk
Konstrukteurin HLS
03741 2796-260
e.wilk@kplan-plauen.de

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut. Der Dateiname ist cropped-favicon.png

Anja Buschner
Konstrukteurin ELT
03741 2796-260
a.buschner@kplan-plauen.de


Büro

Anke Schwarzer

Anke Schwarzer
Büromanagerin
03741 1749-345
a.schwarzer@kplan-plauen.de