Team

Geschäftsführung

André Korndörfer

André Korndörfer
Geschäftsführer
+49 176 21777120
a.korndoerfer@kplan-plauen.de

Florian Klemm

Florian Klemm
Prokurist
03741 1749 364
+49 1517 0286856
f.klemm@kplan-plauen.de


Planungsteam

Birgit Stüwe

Birgit Stüwe
Projekt-Ingenieurin HLS
03741 1749-344
b.stuewe@kplan-plauen.de

Marina Heerdegen

Marina Heerdegen
Konstrukteurin HLS
03741 1749-343
m.heerdegen@kplan-plauen.de

Carsten Grunert
Projekt-Ingenieur ELT
+49 151 22912787
c.grunert@kplan-plauen.de

Franziska Röder
Konstrukteurin ELT/HLS
03741 2796-260
f.roeder@kplan-plauen.de

Elzbieta Wilk
Konstrukteurin HLS
03741 2796-260
e.wilk@kplan-plauen.de

Anja Buschner
Konstrukteurin ELT
03741 2796-260
a.buschner@kplan-plauen.de

Kevin Fröhlich
Konstrukteur HLS
03741 1749-345
+49 171 6426377
k.froehlich@kplan-plauen.de

Andreas Erler
Konstrukteur ELT
03741 1749-345
a.erler@kplan-plauen.de

Ines Andrecht
Projektassistentin

03741 1749-345
i.andrecht@kplan-plauen.de


Studenten

Luca Seidel
Studium Versorgungs- und Umwelttechnik

info@kplan-plauen.de

Lukas Magvas
Studium Versorgungs- und Umwelttechnik

info@kplan-plauen.de


Büro

Anke Schwarzer

Anke Schwarzer
Büromanagerin
03741 1749-345
a.schwarzer@kplan-plauen.de